WELCOME TO ATD VOS

Empowering professionals across the state of Arizona to develop workplace Talent            




CPLP Virtual Study Group - Free Info Session

  • 07/11/2017

2017 Fall

July - October Cohort

Free CPLP Virtual Study Group 

Information Session

  • Free virtual CPLP Information Session on Tuesday, July 11, 2017.
  • Open to anyone, anywhere interested in pursuing the CPLP certification.
  • International participants welcome.
  • ATD national or chapter membership not required.
  • Meeting virtually
    • 4:30-6:30 PM Pacific
    • 5:30-7:30 PM Mountain
    • 6:30-8:30 PM Central
    • 7:30-9:30 PM Eastern 
Virtual meeting access information will be emailed to all those registered one week prior to the Information Session. 

Important: To attend the cohort, you must register separately. 


Hurry and register now: https://atdrmc.org/event-2578962



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software